benefits of being a teenager!

as am being a teenager,

i want to discuss about the benefits of being TEEN

Where do I even begin with such a touchy subject like this? Well, I’m not going to go into excruciating detail because we all know what it was, or is like.

  1. The teenage “perks.” I’ve heard quite a few times that once you’re out of high school, your schedule goes through a huge change and you suddenly become very busy. Your mind is no longer in that careless and carefree state, , but rather with mountains of papers, tuition, and career choices.

  2. We’ve all heard our older relatives say that “teen years are the best times of your life.” And maybe they are right?  But from personal experience, being a teenager has definitely had its upsides.

    I have gone through the worst, in order to learn the best, and I have made my fair share of mistakes. But without those mistakes, I wouldn’t have learned about myself, learn the difference between what’s right and what’s wrong, and so much more. Through the teenage years, you learn to be your own person, whether or not you have to go through the fire.

  3. Maturity. the best of part of our life is when maturity take place. we’ll get to know how to deal with life and we’ll also know about the meaning of life.we will although miss our childish dayss, but we have to be the change !

  4. Freedom. for teens, freedom is issue. they crave it, and they need it. it helps teens feel more powerful and self confident.

    This is not end of my postt. I ll keep updating if i come across any incident in my life. so keep enjoying being a teen.It takes courage to grow up and become who you really are.

Leave a Reply

